Order of the ArrowLodge and Committee Contacts
Lodge Chief
Tim Martin
Lodge Adviser
(Deputy Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Pam Fleagle
410-592-5583 / 410-303-1847
Lodge Staff Adviser 
(Chief of the Fire)
Andy Zilnik
Scout Executive
(Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Brian Steger
Lodge Vice Chief of Program
Camden Drewry
Lodge Associate Adviser (Program)
Mike Rogers
Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions
Jimmy Bieler
Lodge Associate Adviser (Inductions)
Robbie DiBiagio
Lodge Vice Chief of Service
Tony Sheaffer
Lodge Associate Adviser (Service)
Bob Moore
Lodge Secretary
John Barnhouser
Lodge Associate Adviser (Secretary)
Barry Wiseman
Lodge Treasurer
Sam Morrison
Lodge Associate Adviser (Treasurer)
Ray Payne
Lodge Awards Committee Chairman
Mike Mentzer
Lodge Awards Committee Adviser
Jim Cornwell
Lodge Ceremonies Committee Chairman
Erik Saderholm
Lodge Ceremonies Committee Adviser
Mike Phillips
Lodge Camping Promotions Comm. Chair
Griffin Kenney
Lodge Camping Promotions Comm. Adviser
Gina Curtis
Lodge Conservation Committee Chairman
Connor Brock
Lodge Conservation Committee Adviser
Bryan Wiseman
Lodge Membership Committee Chairman
Sam Bachhuber
Lodge Membership Committee Adviser
Jim Spath
Lodge Publications Committee Chairman
Nathan Foster
Lodge Publications Committee Adviser
Ken Brown
Lodge Museum Committee Chairman
Lane Short
Lodge Museum Committee Adviser
Stan Cooper
Lodge Kitchen Committee Chairman
Alex McGrath
Lodge Kitchen Committee Adviser
Don Smith
Lodge Committee Chairman - NOAC
Camden Drewry
& Ian Ferris
Lodge Committee Adviser - NOAC
Mike Clark
OA 100 Committee Chairman
Trey Varacalle
OA 100 Committee Adviser
J.D. Urbach
Training Committee Chairman
Zach Isett
Training Committee Adviser
Jean "JJ" Jordan

page updated 4/14/2015