Order of the ArrowLodge and Committee Contacts
Lodge Chief
Ian Ferris
Lodge Adviser
(Deputy Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Pam Fleagle
410-592-5583 / 410-303-1847
Lodge Staff Adviser 
(Chief of the Fire)
Andy Zilnik
Scout Executive
(Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Brian Steger
Lodge Vice Chief of Program
Lodge Associate Adviser (Program)
Michael Clark, Jr.
Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions
Sam Bachhuber
Lodge Associate Adviser (Inductions)
Joe Greenbeck
Lodge Vice Chief of Service
Tim Dawson
Lodge Associate Adviser (Service)
Bob Moore
Lodge Secretary
John Barnhouser
Lodge Associate Adviser (Secretary)
Barry Wiseman
Lodge Treasurer
Tim Martin
Lodge Associate Adviser (Treasurer)
Ray Payne
Lodge Awards Committee Chairman
Connor Dowell
Lodge Awards Committee Adviser
Jim Cornwell
Lodge Ceremonies Committee Chairman
Erik Saderholm
Lodge Ceremonies Committee Adviser
Robbie DiBiagio
Lodge Camping Promotions Comm. Chair
Zach Isett
Lodge Camping Promotions Comm. Adviser
Mike Rogers
Lodge Conservation Committee Chairman
Lodge Conservation Committee Adviser
Lodge Membership Committee Chairman
Colin Ganley
Lodge Membership Committee Adviser
Jim Spath
Lodge Publications Committee Chairman
Kai Namauu
Lodge Publications Committee Adviser
Ken Brown
Lodge Museum Committee Chairman
John Barnhouser
Lodge Museum Committee Adviser
Stan Cooper
Lodge Kitchen Committee Chairman
Colin Hoffmaster
Lodge Kitchen Committee Adviser
Dave Bilger, Jr.
Lodge Committee Chairman - NOAC
Camden Drewry
& Ian Ferris
Lodge Committee Adviser - NOAC
Mike Clark
OA 100 Chairman
OA 100 Adviser
J.D. Urbach


page updated 11/6/2014