The Hopkins District Commissioners Corps is led by District Commissioner Moe Brown and  Assistant District Commissioner James Hardin.

The Commissioners Corps provides direct support to the units in the Hopkins District. See the table below to find the name of your unit's Commissioner.

If you need your Commissioner's contact information, please contact District Commissioner Moe Brown, Assistant District Commissioner James Hardin, or District Director Tracey Pearson.


Commissioners' Unit Assignments

Unit Commissioner
Pack 131 Chris Storey
Pack 133 Mary Birckhead
Pack 149 Warren Bentley
Pack 151 Warren Bentley
Pack 159 Moe Brown
Pack 161 Moe Brown
Pack 221 Moe Brown
Pack 1000 Dr. Russell Wright
Pack 1808 Chris Storey
Pack 3807 James Hardin
Troop 5 James Hardin
Troop 35 Timothy Hinson
Troop 87 Moe Brown
Troop 133 Mary Birckhead
Troop 149 Warren Bentley
Troop 151 Mary Birckhead
Troop 161 Moe Brown
Troop 612B Dr. Walt Windisch
Troop 612G Dr. Walt Windisch
Troop 1000 Dr. Russell Wright





 Hopkins District BAC-BSA - 701 Wyman Park Drive, Baltimore MD 21211 - Phone (443)-573-2527 -
Fax (443)-573-2627