District Officers
District Chair Jack Kidd (Email)
Vice Chair Tom Campbell
Vice Chair James Hardin
Vice Chair Rick Barton
Vice Chair Michelle Olmstead
District Commissioner Moe Brown
Asst. District Commissioner James Hardin
Asst. District Commissioner Timothy Hinson


Members At Large

Rick Barton

Advancement Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair

Molly Birckhead

Advancement Committee

Merit Badge Dean

Kate Hirsch Camp Card Chair
John Gamber

Scouting for Food Chair

Advancement Committee

Don Gwaltney Roundtable Commissioner
Bert Knight Advancement Committee
Percy Myers Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser
Liz Adams-Mohan
Warren Bentley
Dave Bobart
Moe Brown
Bob Carroll
Steve Danz
Kate Ehrenberger
James Hardin
Timothy Hinson
Alastair Mackay
Bob Mayes
Cristina Paglinauan
Jennifer Prioleau
Sean Stinnett
Christopher Storey
Walt Windisch
Russel Wright
John Zipfel




 Hopkins District BAC-BSA - 701 Wyman Park Drive, Baltimore MD 21211 - Phone (443)-573-2527 -
Fax (443)-573-2627